Global Perspectives

For those of you, interested in listening to each other,

It seems that when I think about our ‘realities’ I don’t know anymore how to make sense of this. There are so many things being shared in social media, and so many people having different views on several issues. In my opinion, it is relevant that we get to hear different perspectives on the challenges we, as individuals and as societies, face today. That’s why my new podcast, Global Perspectives, comes from the bottom of my heart. I have been interviewing experts on different topics related to many aspects of human and social life.  I believe it is extremely important to get informed in the most comprehensive and reasonable way. For sure, I don’t intend to be neutral or objective in my discussions, as I am already rasing up an agenda for the podcast. I do believe, however, that what’s relevant is that we can get to listen to various perspectives, which may allow us to challenge the way we perceive certain issues.

Please, do not hesitate if you would like to contribute to this podcast project, or if you have feedback or comments for me. Regardless of whether you listen to the podcast while you do sports, commute, or relax: I hope you will enjoy listening to it! This is Global Perspectives.


Podcast’s site

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Podcasts

Published by indecenthaste

ce n'est pas possible d'avoir un être humain qui n'aie pas l'esprit d'un jeune homme; enfin, n'importe quoi

Leave a comment